Term Dates

Please note that within the published dates the school will set 5 days for professional training closures. These will be:

 

1st September 2021

18th October 2021

19th October 2021

20th October 2021

22nd July 2022

Term Dates 2021/22  
   
Term 1 StartsTerm 1 EndsHolidays
Thursday 02/09/2021Friday 15/10/2021Thursday 21/10/2021 to Friday 29/10/2021
   
Term 2 StartsTerm 2 EndsHolidays
Monday 01/11/2021Friday 17/12/2021Monday 20/12/2021 to Monday 03/01/2022
   
Term 3 StartsTerm 3 EndsHolidays
Tuesday 04/01/2022Friday 18/02/2022Monday 21/02/2022 to Friday 25/02/2022
   
Term 4 StartsTerm 4 EndsHolidays
Monday 28/02/2022Friday 08/04/2022Monday 11/04/2022 to Friday 22/04/2022
   
Term 5 StartsTerm 5 EndsHolidays
Monday 25/04/2022Friday 27/05/2022Monday 30/05/2022 to Friday 03/06/2022
   
Term 6 StartsTerm 6 EndsHolidays
Monday 06/06/2022Thursday 21/07/2022Monday 25/07/2022 to Wednesday 31/08/2022