Term Dates

Please note that within the published dates the school will set 5 days for professional training closures. These will be:

 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Monday 17th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Tuesday 25th July 2023

Term Dates 2022/23  
   
Term 1 StartsTerm 1 EndsHolidays
Friday 02/09/2022Friday 14/10/2022Thursday 20/10/2022 to Friday 28/10/2022
   
Term 2 StartsTerm 2 EndsHolidays
Monday 31/10/2022Friday 16/12/2022Monday 19/12/2022 to Monday 02/01/2023
   
Term 3 StartsTerm 3 EndsHolidays
Tuesday 03/01/2023Friday 10/02/2023Monday 13/02/2023 to Friday 17/02/2023
   
Term 4 StartsTerm 4 EndsHolidays
Monday 20/02/2023Friday 31/03/2023Monday 03/04/2022 to Friday 14/04/2023
   
Term 5 StartsTerm 5 EndsHolidays
Monday 17/04/2023Friday 26/05/2023Monday 29/05/2023 to Friday 02/06/2023
   
Term 6 StartsTerm 6 EndsHolidays
Monday 05/06/2023Monday 24/07/2023Tuesday 25/07/2023 to Wednesday 31/08/2023