Term Dates

Please note that within the published dates the school will set 5 days for professional training closures. These will be:

3rd September

4th September

3rd June 2019

24th July 2019

25th July 2019

 

Term Dates 2018/19    

 

 

   
Term 1 Starts Term 1 Ends Holidays
Monday 03/09/2018 Wednesday 24/10/2018 Thursday 25/10/2018 to Friday 02/11/2018
     
Term 2 Starts Term 2 Ends Holidays
Monday 05/11/2018 Friday 21/12/2018 Monday 24/12/2018 to Monday 04/01/2019
     
Term 3 Starts Term 3 Ends Holidays
Monday 07/01/2019 Friday 15/02/2019 Monday 18/02/2019 to9 Friday 22/02/2019
     
Term 4 Starts Term 4 Ends Holidays
Monday 25/02/2019 Friday 05/04/2019 Monday 08/04/2019 to Monday 22/04/2019
     
Term 5 Starts Term 5 Ends Holidays
Tuesday 23/04/2019 Friday 24/05/2019 Monday 27/05/2019 to Friday 31/05/2019
     
Term 6 Starts Term 6 Ends Holidays
Monday 03/06/2019 Thursday 25/07/2019 Friday 26/07/2019 to Friday 30/08/2019
     
     
     
Term Dates 2019/20    
     
Term 1 Starts Term 1 Ends Holidays
Monday 02/09/2019 Wednesday 23/10/2019 Thursday 24/10/2019 to Friday 01/11/2019
     
Term 2 Starts Term 2 Ends Holidays
Monday 04/11/2019 Friday 20/12/2019 Monday 23/12/2019 to Friday 03/01/2020
     
Term 3 Starts Term 3 Ends Holidays
Monday 06/01/2020 Friday 14/02/2020 Monday 17/02/2020 to Friday 21/02/2020
     
Term 4 Starts Term 4 Ends Holidays
Monday 24/02/2020 Friday 03/04/2020 Monday 06/04/2020 to Friday 17/04/2020
     
Term 5 Starts Term 5 Ends Holidays
Monday 20/04/2020 Friday 22/05/2020 Monday 25/05/2020 to Friday 29/05/2020
     
Term 6 Starts Term 6 Ends Holidays
Monday 01/06/2020 Wednesday 22/07/2020 Thursday 23/07/2020 to Monday 31/08/2020