Term Information

Term Information

 Term Dates 2017/2018

TermTerm StartsTerm EndsHolidays
Term 1
2017
Monday
04/09/2017
Wednesday
18/10/2017
Thursday 19/10/2017
to Friday 27/10/2017
Term 2
2017
Monday
30/10/2017
Wednesday
20/12/2017
Thursday 21/12/2017
to Wednesday 03/01/2018
Term 3
2018
Thursday
04/01/2018
Friday
09/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018
Term 4
2018
Monday
19/02/2018
Thursday
29/03/2018
Friday 30/03/2018 to
Friday 13/04/2018
Term 5
2018
Monday
16/04/2018
Friday
25/05/2018
Monday 28/05/2018 to
Friday 01/06/2018
Term 6
2018
Monday
04/06/2018
Wednesday
25/07/2018
Thursday 26/07/2018 to
Friday 31/08/2018

TD Days

There will be no school for the children on the following training dates:

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Wednesday 20th December
  • Thursday 4th January 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018
  • Tuesday 5th June 2018

 Term Dates 2016/2017

TermTerm StartsTerm EndsHolidays
Term 1
2016
Monday
05/09/2016
Friday
21/10/2016
Monday 24/10/16 to
Friday 28/10/2016
Term 2
2016
Monday
31/10/2016
Friday
16/12/2016
Monday 19/12/2016 to
Monday 30/12/2016
Term 3
2017
Tuesday
3/01/2017
Friday
10/02/2017
Monday 13/02/2017 to
Friday 17/02/2017
Term 4
2017
Monday
20/02/2017
Friday
07/04/2017
Monday 10/04/2017 to
Friday 21/04/2017
Term 5
2017
Monday
24/04/2017
Friday
26/05/2017
Monday 29/05/2017
to Friday 02/06/2017
Term 6
2017
Monday
05/06/2017
Friday
21/07/2017
Monday 24/07/2017
to Monday 31/08/2017

School Prospectus

Please contact the school office for more information.

transparent-box

Visiting us

Please contact the office to arrange a visit.

transparent-box

Admissions

Complete your application form online.

transparent-box

MENU